VOICEAI2021: VOICE AI 2021 Workshop
Jeju Island, South Korea, January 17-20, 2021

Conference website	https://sites.google.com/view/voice-ai-2021/
Submission link	https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=voiceai2021
Abstract registration deadline	November 16, 2020
Submission deadline	November 23, 2020
Topics: voice, deep learning, big data, artificial intelligence

Big Data and Smart Computing are big trends in research and technology in world-wide. To keep up with the big trends, Voice technology utilizing a range of sensor technologies using biosignals that are measurable in these human voice activities has developed rapidly in recent years. In particular, with the development of voice recognition technology based on artificial intelligence and deep learning, the related market has expanded and is being released into various services. Many sensor issues need to be exploited.

Submission Guidelines
All papers must be original and not simultaneously submitted to another journal or conference. Prospective authors are invited to submit their papers, 4 pages, in English according to the IEEE two-column format for conference proceedings. The author list may appear in the paper, but can be omitted if the authors want to. The direct link for paper submission is https://easychair.org/conferences/?conf=voiceai2021.
All submissions will be peer-reviewed by the Program Committee of the workshop. All accepted workshop papers will be published in the IEEE Xplore Digital Library as conference proceedings.

Advisory Committee
Ho-Jin Choi (KAIST, Korea)
Seung Hee Ho (National Rehabilitation Center, Korea)
Qian Hu (MITRE, Human Language Technology, USA)
Elyan Al Machot (Dresden University of Technology, Germany)
Alexey A. Karpov (Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)
Jinho Kim (Kangwon National University, Korea)
Kyong-Il Lee (Saltlux, Korea)
Organization Committee
Ho-Young Lee (Seoul National University, Korea)
Wookey Lee (Inha University, Korea)
Jaeseon Lee (Inha University, Korea)
Mark Philip Philipsen (Aalborg University, Denmark)
General Co-Chairs
Jun Hyuk Jang (Hanyang University, Korea)
Suan Lee (VOICE AI Research Institute, Korea)
Felicia A. Metz (University of Maryland, USA)
Program Committee Co-Chairs
James Geller (NJIT, USA)
Bong Seop Shim (Inha University, Korea)
Oxana Verkholyak (Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia)
Kwan-Hee Yoo (Chungbuk University, Korea)
Organization Co-Chairs
Deok-Hwan Kim (Inha University, Korea)
Carson Leung (University of Manitoba, Canada)
Yuan-Pin Lin (National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan)
Christian Wagner (University of Nottingham, UK)
Kwak Hyo-Bum (Inha University, Korea)
Publicity Co-Chairs
Julien Bourgeois (FEMTO-ST, France)
Seonkuk Kim (SKKU, Korea)
Ester Zumpano (University of Calabria, Italy)
Local Co-Chairs
Ladjel Bellatreche (ENSMA, France)
Young-Kuk Kim (Chungnam National University, Korea)
Zhong Li (University of Hagen, Germany)
Registration Co-Chairs
Vlado Delić (University of Novi Sad, Serbia)
Jiwon Kim (Inha Medical School, Korea)
Seok Jeong Yeon (Inha University, Korea)
Kazutoshi Sumiya (Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan)
Chaokun Wang (Tsinghua University, China)
Publication Co-Chairs
Kyong-Ha Lee (KISTI, Republic of Korea)
Jeong Seok Choi (Inha University, Korea)
Amir Hossein Poorjam (Aalborg University, Denmark)
Li Xiong (Emory University, USA)

All questions about submissions should be emailed to chairs Wookey Lee(trinity@inha.ac.kr) or Suan Lee(suanlee@inha.ac.kr).